Charmed Adventure: 2017 EmbroidaBlock of the Month
 

Charmed Adventure: 2017 EmbroidaBlock of the Month


Join us for the HoopSisters 2017 EmbroidaBlock of the Month! These blocks are quilted in the hoop, and take 30 minutes or less to finish. Each month, come in for a demonstration and learn new techniques. You will receive a folder with files for making 5", 6", 7", 8", and 9" blocks for lap to king size quilts, formatted for all types of machines, and complete with detailed instructions. Also learn how the blocks can turn into gorgeous One Block Wonder quilts!
Cost: $ 199.00
Date(s):
Tue, Jan 9, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, May 15, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Jun 12, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Jul 10, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Oct 9, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Skill Level:Confident Beginner to Intermediate
Materials Included:Design files and instructions
Requirements:USB stick to receive monthly files
Instructor:Darcy