FanFaire BOM class
 
Call Today 1.605-334-1611
 
become a fan

FanFaire BOM class



FanFaire BOM Class
Dates: Begins January 19, 2019
Time: 10am?3pm
Skill level: Intermediate
Price: $75 ? includes FanFaire book, Creative Grids Diamond ruler, and 6 months of classroom instructions
Designed by Krista Moser
Finished size: 66? x 79?
Pick your own fabrics or we can make a kit for you. Meet the third Thursday (January thru June) of each month, 10 AM?3PM
Skill Level:
Intermediate
Instructor:
Lori Kern

FanFaire BOM class

Cost:
$ 75.00
includes FanFaire book, Creative Grids Diamond ruler, and 6 months of classroom instructions
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, May 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

BOM 201:   Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sat, May 18, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

1.605-334-1611
  •  
  •  
Contact Info
  • Ph: (605) 334-1611
  • 3705 S Grange Ave
    Sioux Falls, SD 57105
  • info@quiltersheadquarters.com
Hours
  • Mon - Fri 9:30am to 6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sunday *Closed
Find Us